Welcome back to MOCA Toronto!

Upcoming Public Programmes

Activities
  |  Free with drinks for purchase

MOCA Free Friday Nights Bar Takeover

Friday, September 16, 2022
 – Friday, December 23, 2022
6:00 pm
 – 9:00 pm

Select Fridays Only

Activities
  |  Free

Sterling Road Block Party: Cyanotype Explorations Activity

Saturday, October 1, 2022
12:00 pm
 – 4:00 pm
Partner Events
  |  Free with Admission

Nuit Blanche

Saturday, October 1, 2022
 – Sunday, October 2, 2022
Activities
  |  Free

Monthly Reading Sessions: Boney with Cary Fagan

Saturday, October 1, 2022
12:00 pm
 – 2:00 pm

Drop-in | All-ages

Performances
  |  Drink prices vary

Exploring Sake with Mariko Tajiri

Saturday, October 1, 2022
6:00 pm
 – 9:00 pm
TD Community Sunday
  |  Free

TD Community Sunday: Meet MOCA’s Arts Educators

Sunday, October 2, 2022
12:00 pm
 – 4:00 pm
Tours
  |  Drop In | Free with Admission

Seeing the Invisible Exhibition Tours

Saturday, October 8, 2022
 – Saturday, November 12, 2022

Every Saturday | 12:00 pm and 2:00 pm | Duration: 45 minutes to 1 hour

Performances
  |  $25 | $20 Students, Seniors & Members

New Ho Queen

Saturday, October 22, 2022
8:00 pm
 – 11:00 pm

Past Public Programmes

Partner Events
  |  Free

Zine Dream 13 Small Press Fair

Saturday, September 24, 2022
 – Sunday, September 25, 2022
11:00 am
 – 6:00 pm
Partner Events
  |  Adult $20; Students, Seniors & Members: $15

Zine Dream 13 Launch Event

Friday, September 23, 2022
9:00 pm
 – 11:00 pm
Activities
  |  Free

Opening Weekend Family Activities

Saturday, September 17, 2022
 – Sunday, September 18, 2022
12:00 pm
 – 4:00 pm