The museum is temporarily closed until further notice.

Upcoming Events

  |  Online
  |  Free

MOCA and Mahjong in the Real World: Launch Party with Tea Base

Thursday, July 22, 2021
4:00 pm
 – 5:00 pm
TD Community Sunday
  |  Online
  |  Free

TD Community Sunday: Body, Mind and Creativity with Leeay Aikawa

Sunday, July 4, 2021
1:00 pm
 – 2:00 pm
Talks
  |  Online
  |  Free

Future Contemporaries: Gabriel Dharmoo and Olivia Shortt in conversation with Charity Chan

Sunday, June 27, 2021
2:00 pm
 – 3:00 pm
Performances
  |  Online
  |  Free

The Bijuriya and Boujee Wacky Tacky Cabaret by Gabriel Dharmoo & Olivia Shortt

Friday, June 25, 2021
 – Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Activities
  |  Free

No Skateboarding

Monday, June 14, 2021
 – Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Past Events

PAST EVENT

Talks
  |  Online
  |  Free

Mahjong Movie Moments with Tea Base

Thursday, June 24, 2021
6:00 pm
 – 7:00 pm

PAST EVENT

Talks
  |  Online
  |  Free

Between Us: 3.9 Collective, Protection Spells and “Black Magic”

Saturday, June 12, 2021
3:00 pm
 – 4:00 pm

PAST EVENT

TD Community Sunday
  |  Online
  |  Free

TD Community Sunday: Little Islands with Emmie Tsumura

Sunday, June 6, 2021
1:00 pm
 – 2:00 pm